Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja Masterplan

No site plan drawing for Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja has been published, so this page is built from what the filings record: 42,160.6 sq m of land, 4,635.4 sq m of green area at 11.0 per cent of the site, and four basement levels beneath nearly all of it. Prestige Lakdaram is useful for the site-planning lens because buyers should read open space, movement, parking, and amenity placement as everyday-use details, not brochure decoration.

11.0%Green area, as filed
4 BasementsUnder the towers and amenity block
3,516 BaysFour-wheeler parking, as filed
Indicative site composition for Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja - nine residential towers and a separate amenity block on 10.42 acres

Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja occupies 42,160.6 sq m, or 10.42 acres, at Survey Nos 149, 155 and 156 in Kollur village. The parcel carries nine residential towers, lettered A to I, each of four basements plus ground plus 37 upper floors, and one separate amenity block of four basements plus ground plus five upper floors, which houses the clubhouse. It is developed by the Gangothri Group, with Zuari Infraworld India Ltd as development manager.

Neither brand owner has published a site plan drawing. What follows is therefore built from what the amended environmental clearance of 17 March 2026 and the TG-RERA registry actually record about how this land is used, how the towers are grouped, and where the boundaries run. Every land-use figure below is a filed figure. Where a drawing would tell you something the filings do not, this page says so instead of guessing.

How the 10.42 acres are used

Land-use parameter, as filedAmended clearance, 17 March 2026
Site area42,160.6 sq m, 10.42 acres
Green area4,635.4 sq m, 11.0 per cent of the site
Total built-up area4,69,654.4 sq m, about 5.06 million sq ft
Super built-up, saleable, area3,43,982.4 sq m, about 3.70 million sq ft
Parking area1,25,672.0 sq m
Homes1,730
Residential towers9, all four basements plus ground plus 37 floors
Amenity block1, four basements plus ground plus five floors

Read the built-up figure correctly. The 4,69,654.4 sq m of built-up area is not a footprint. It counts every floor of every tower and every square metre of four basement levels, stacked. On a 10.42-acre site that number is several times the area of the land itself, which is exactly what a nine-tower, 38-slab high-rise scheme looks like on paper. The ground coverage, the setbacks and the block-by-block footprint are not in the clearance and no drawing publishing them has been released.

Built and open, and the one open-space number that is defensible

The clearance files 4,635.4 sq m of green area, 11.0 per cent of the site, and imposes a 2 m greenbelt along the entire site boundary.

That green figure moved in the amendment, and it moved harder than anything else on the plan. The original 2022 clearance filed 8,848 sq m of green area on a larger site. The amendment files 4,635.4 sq m on a smaller one. The site shrank by 19 per cent; the green area was cut by 48 per cent.

This site publishes no open-space or green-space percentage other than the filed 11.0 per cent, and a buyer should treat any higher number quoted elsewhere with the same scepticism. Marketing for high-rise schemes routinely counts the podium deck, the driveways, the setbacks and the amenity roof as "open space". The clearance counts green area, and it counts 11.0 per cent.

What that means to live with. Eleven per cent green on a dense high-rise parcel is not a park. It is a landscaped boundary belt, the planting between tower bases, and whatever sits on the deck. The outdoor life of this project will be concentrated in the amenity block and in the space between the nine towers, not spread across a large landscaped estate. That is a legitimate trade for an ORR-frontage address at this rate, but it should be a trade a buyer makes with their eyes open rather than one they discover after handover.

The nine towers

All nine towers are the same form: four basements, ground, and 37 upper floors. That is 38 slabs from ground to roof, which is why the developer's own payment schedule runs out at a 38th-floor slab.

The original clearance also permitted a shorter 4B+G+32 block type. The March 2026 amendment dropped that type. It did not remove towers: the registry independently enumerates nine towers, A to I, with no gaps in the lettering, and after the amendment all nine are of the 4B+G+37 type.

Two building provisions sit on the towers by condition of the clearance and are worth asking to see on the drawings:

  • Refuge floors to National Building Code norms. In a 37-storey tower these are the floors a resident evacuates to, not past, and their number and position are a real safety parameter rather than a formality.
  • Mechanical ventilation to all four basement levels, in the towers and in the amenity block.

Tower positions are not established. The TG-RERA registry carries four geographic markers for this project, but they are data-entry points, not surveyed tower centroids, and they contradict the filed boundary descriptions when read as positions. This page therefore publishes the site rather than a layout. The composition shown above places nine towers and the amenity block on the parcel, and it is illustrative for exactly this reason - it is not a site plan and no position in it is sourced. Which tower stands where, and which tower faces which edge, is not in any public document. It is the single most important thing to establish in the sales office before choosing a unit, because the entire premium schedule turns on it.

Where the clubhouse sits, and which phase it belongs to

The clubhouse is not on a tower podium. It sits in a dedicated block of its own, filed as 4B+G+5: four basement levels, ground, and five upper floors. That is a substantial standalone building, and it corroborates the campaign material's description of a five-storey clubhouse.

It is registered in Phase 3. Registration P01100010650 covers Towers A, B and C together with the clubhouse. This is a fact about the plan, not only about the paperwork, and it has a direct consequence: the amenity building sits inside the last phase to be registered, so a buyer in an earlier phase gets the towers first and the clubhouse last, while paying the same ₹4,00,000 clubhouse charge as everyone else.

No clubhouse floor area is published by either brand owner. Five floors above ground with four basements beneath is a large envelope, but the built area of that envelope, and the split of it between the named amenities, is not disclosed anywhere.

Phasing across the three registrations

The registry's own project names divide the nine towers.

PhaseRegistrationTowersAlso registered
Phase 1P01100010651F, G and INothing else
Phase 2P01100010652D, E and HNothing else
Phase 3P01100010650A, B and CThe clubhouse

Three towers per phase, three phases, nine towers. The order in which the phases will be built is not published, and the registration numbers themselves are not a reliable guide: Phase 3 carries the lowest number of the three.

What phasing means on a site this size. A 10.42-acre parcel building 1,730 homes in three registered phases is a construction site for as long as the last phase is unfinished. A household that takes possession in the first completed phase will be living beside active excavation, piling and superstructure work on the remaining towers, with the site's own construction traffic using the same access. That is the ordinary condition of a phased high-rise, not a defect, but it is worth planning for rather than discovering.

It also has a legal edge. Three registrations mean three separate project accounts, three separately declared completion dates and three sets of quarterly progress reports. Money collected from buyers in one phase cannot fund construction in another, and an allottee in one phase has no RERA remedy against a delay in another. Because the clubhouse sits in Phase 3, that is not an abstract point for a Phase 1 buyer.

The four boundaries, and what each one is worth

The TG-RERA registry records the site's boundaries in its own words. They matter more here than on most plans, because the developer's own price list charges a different premium against three of them.

EdgeWhat is on the other sideThe price-list line it maps to
WestThe 500 ft Outer Ring RoadORR view premium, ₹200 per sq ft
NorthA 100 ft wide grid road100 ft road view charges, ₹100 per sq ft
SouthLand of Anuhar HomesNo premium is charged against this edge
EastLand in Sy No 149 part, the balance of one of the survey numbers the project itself occupiesEast facing charges, ₹100 per sq ft

The western edge is the site's strongest permanent asset. The Outer Ring Road is the boundary, not a road nearby. The site has direct frontage on the ORR service road, and the ORR Exit 2 (Edulanagulapally) ramps begin about 390 m north, with the interchange about 0.4 km away and roughly a two-minute drive. The service road itself is a finished asset rather than a promise: HGCL widened the 14.5 km Narsingi to Kollur service road from two to four lanes at about ₹300 crore, with footpaths, medians, drains and greenery, and the 23 km solar-roofed cycle track runs the same alignment past the site. The site is also inside the ring rather than beyond it, which is a different address for resale purposes than a parcel on the far side.

An ORR-facing home is buying a view that cannot be built out, because the other side of that edge is a national-standard ring road. It is also buying the noise and the light of one. The ₹200 premium is charged for the first of those; the second is worth a site visit at night before you pay it.

The southern edge needs a disclosure. The registry records the south boundary of all four Tribhuja records as "land of Anuhar Homes". That is land, not a community. No Anuhar project is registered at that location. A south-facing home is therefore looking at an undeveloped parcel whose future programme is unknown, and which will at some point most likely become a construction site of its own. This page describes no project on that land, because none exists on the record.

The eastern edge is the remainder of the same survey number the project sits on, so an east-facing home looks over land rather than over a built neighbour today. The price list charges ₹100 per sq ft for east facing, which is an orientation premium rather than a view premium, and the two should not be confused.

There is also an internal garden or park view premium of ₹100 per sq ft, charged against the landscaped space inside the site rather than against any boundary. Whether more than one of these premiums can be charged on a single home is not stated on the price list and is not established. Ask.

Parking and the four basement levels

Parking, as filedOriginal clearanceAmended clearance
Four-wheeler bays4,7003,516
Two-wheeler bays504648
Parking area1,48,616.0 sq m1,25,672.0 sq m
Basement levelsFourFour

Three things follow from that table.

The provision is generous in absolute terms. 3,516 four-wheeler bays against 1,730 homes is more than one bay per home as filed, which is a better ratio than many Hyderabad high-rises manage. The amendment cut the car count and raised the two-wheeler count, which is the direction of travel a large residential scheme with staff, service providers and second vehicles usually needs.

A bay is not included in your rate. The price list sells parking separately: ₹3,00,000 for a single bay and ₹6,00,000 for a double bay back to back. A generous filed provision and a separately charged bay are not in conflict, but a buyer budgeting the base rate alone will not have budgeted for either.

Four basements under a 10.42-acre site is the whole of the current construction stage. All 1,25,672 sq m of parking sits below ground across four levels, and excavating that volume is precisely the "excavation activity" that the state environmental authority recorded as initiated in both its October 2025 and its March 2026 orders. It is also why the developer's payment schedule opens its construction-linked tranches on the casting of the B4 roof slab - the slab over the deepest basement - rather than on a ground-floor slab. The clearance requires mechanical ventilation to every one of the four levels, in the towers and in the amenity block.

The services underneath the plan

Service, as filedProvision
Sewage treatment1,260 KLD plant, on site
Water requirement1,258.6 KLD
Wastewater generated1,006.9 KLD
Solid waste5,623 kg per day
Power backup12 diesel generator sets of 500 kVA each
Treated sewageTo be reused to the maximum extent for landscaping and avenue plantation

Two of those rows carry consequences a masterplan page should state rather than bury.

The project is self-contained on sewage and is meant to stay that way. A 1,260 KLD plant on a site generating 1,006.9 KLD of wastewater, with treated output routed back to landscaping, is a normal and properly bound arrangement for this corridor. It is also, ultimately, an asset the residents' association owns, operates and pays for. The clearance requires a binding agreement with the association so that the treatment and solid-waste obligations survive handover, which is a genuinely buyer-favourable condition and one worth asking to read in draft.

The mains water and sewerage connection is a condition, not a feature. The clearance does not record an existing connection. It imposes one: the proponent shall obtain connections from HMWS&SB or the local body. Kollur is a gram panchayat rather than a municipality, so the last mile of water and sewer, along with street lighting, local roads, drainage and solid-waste collection, sits with a village panchayat even though the building permission is HMDA's. Whether the connection has been obtained is not established. Ask for the status in writing.

What the masterplan does not tell you, and what to ask for

No site plan drawing for Tribhuja has been published by either brand owner, and the filings record land use rather than layout. The following are all not established, and none of them should be filled in from a broker microsite:

  • Where each tower stands on the parcel, and therefore which towers face the ORR, which face the 100 ft road, and which face the Anuhar land to the south.
  • Tower-wise unit counts, and how the 1,730 homes divide across the nine towers or the three phases.
  • Unit sizes, carpet areas and the unit mix. No size is published anywhere. The only sourced size figure is a programme average of about 2,140 sq ft, obtained by dividing the filed 3.70 million sq ft of saleable area by the filed 1,730 homes, and that is an average across the whole development rather than a unit size.
  • The clubhouse's built area, and how it is distributed across the five floors.
  • Ground coverage, setbacks, podium levels, driveway widths and the lift count per tower.
  • The build order of the three phases.

Five questions close most of that gap, and every one of them has a document behind it:

  1. Show me the sanctioned layout, and mark my tower on it. Which of the three registrations covers that tower?
  2. Which edge does my unit face, and which premiums are being charged for it? Can more than one view premium apply to one home?
  3. What is the built area of the clubhouse block, and what is the declared completion date on the Phase 3 registration that carries it?
  4. Which basement level is my parking bay on, is it a single or a double bay, and is it assigned or allotted at handover?
  5. Has the water and sewerage connection been obtained, and may I see the draft of the residents' association agreement the clearance requires for the treatment plant?

What the layout means, in one paragraph

This is a dense, vertical scheme on a small, extremely well-connected parcel. Nine identical 37-storey towers and one five-storey amenity block sit on 10.42 acres with 11.0 per cent filed green area, four basement levels of parking under nearly all of it, and a ring road as the western property line. The trade is explicit and it is a real one: the address, the ORR frontage and an exit ramp 390 m away are bought at the cost of ground-level space, and the outdoor life of the project is concentrated into an amenity building that is registered in the last of three phases. A buyer who wants a landscaped, low-rise estate is in the wrong project. A buyer who wants a high-rise with direct ring-road access, and who has confirmed which tower, which phase and which edge they are buying, is looking at exactly what the clearance describes.

Enquire About the Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja Masterplan

Which tower stands where is in no published document, and the whole premium schedule turns on it. Ask to see the sanctioned layout with your tower marked on it, and which edge your home faces.

Ask for the Price List

Master Plan - Zuari Gangothri Tribhuja FAQs

Nine residential towers, lettered A to I, each of four basements plus ground plus 37 upper floors. The tower letters come from the three TG-RERA registrations themselves - F, G and I in Phase 1, D, E and H in Phase 2, and A, B and C in Phase 3, nine letters with no gaps. A separate amenity block of four basements plus ground plus five upper floors houses the clubhouse. The original clearance also permitted a shorter 4B+G+32 tower type; the March 2026 amendment dropped that type.

Almost every headline number, which is why the figures on this site differ from those on most others. The site area went from 52,053 to 42,160.6 sq m, which is 10.42 acres. The homes went from 1,850 to 1,730. Built-up area went from 5,63,715.5 to 4,69,654.4 sq m, about 5.06 million sq ft, and super built-up from 4,15,099.5 to 3,43,982.4 sq m, about 3.70 million sq ft. Filed project cost went from ₹1,241 crore to ₹1,458 crore. Green area was reduced from 8,848 to 4,635.4 sq m, which is 11.0 per cent of the site. And the shorter 4B+G+32 tower type was dropped, leaving 4B+G+37 and the 4B+G+5 amenity block. Marketing published before the amendment variously says 9.14, 9.16 or 9.4 acres and more than ₹1,500 crore; all of that is superseded.

Terms of Reference from the state environmental authority dated 29 June 2022; an Airports Authority of India height clearance dated 10 May 2022; the original environmental clearance dated 29 July 2022; Consent for Establishment from TGPCB dated 7 July 2023; a ToR amendment dated 28 October 2025; and the governing environmental clearance amendment dated 17 March 2026, Category B1, Schedule 8(b). The clearance runs ten years from 29 July 2022, to 29 July 2032. Zuari Infraworld separately publishes HMDA building permission no. 060766/ZOA/R1/U6/HMDA/29042023; that number is single-sourced to the development manager and has not been checked against HMDA's own records here.

No. Both signed orders from the state environmental authority state it explicitly: the site does fall within the 10 km radius of Himayatsagar and Osmansagar lakes, but Kollur is not among the 84 catchment villages listed in G.O.Ms.No. 111 M.A. dated 8 March 1996. The building restrictions in that order therefore never applied to this parcel. That is the order's own finding rather than a reassurance offered here.

Kollur is in none. Kollur is a gram panchayat, a village body outside GHMC limits. When Tellapur Municipality was formed, the gram panchayats of Muthangi, Pocharam, Pati, Ghanpur and Kardhanur were merged into it and Kollur was not. Building permission for the project comes from HMDA, but street lighting, local roads, drainage, solid-waste collection and the water and sewer last mile sit with the panchayat, and this is also why the gram panchayat row of the stamp-duty reckoner applies. On water, the environmental clearance does not record an existing HMWS&SB connection; it imposes one as a condition still to be discharged - "the proponent shall obtain connections from HMWS&SB or local municipality for water supply and sewerage." Whether it has been obtained is not established, so ask for the correspondence. Sewage is self-contained through the project's own 1,260 KLD plant.